機器人回收

  • 強大的Android數據恢復應用從格式化和重新格式化的Android設備中恢復文件。
  • 它允許你進行SD卡文件恢復為Android。
  • 恢復意外刪除的媒體文件,.apk文件的文件中幾個簡單的點擊。
  • 軟件支持幾乎所有版本的Andorid恢復數據。

Testimonial

大約 機器人回收:

Android操作系統是完全基於觸摸技術。採用觸摸輸入,鬆散對應於現實世界的操作,如刷卡,攻絲,捏在和尖滅操縱屏幕上的對象。如果是這樣,那麼就會有越來越將數據從每個設備失去的更多的機會。而有時操作設備中的數據將被用戶有意或無意地刪除。

“試想一下,有一個情況下,你已經採取了心愛的人一個難忘的畫面,你已經計劃自己要打印出的圖像,但不幸的是同時經營你的設備,你可能會知道,有一些你重要的照片缺失,從您的設備。這可能有意或無意地發生。在這種情況下,你應該知道如何從Android的使用這個Android的數據恢復程序恢復照片。有關如何獲取Android手機的圖片的更多信息,請點擊此鏈接 http://www.androidrecovery.net/zh/zh-how-to-recover-photos.html.

上面提到的數據丟失的情況是相當普遍的,但是,你可以通過執行Android的恢復還原Android手機的數據。但大多數的時候用戶丟失不了解,只是因為有價值的數據。因此,你應該知道的可能造成數據丟失的原因在Android中,以避免其在未來發生。有很多品牌的智能手機的Android操作系統。如果你已經失去了對這些手機中的文件,那麼你可以輕鬆地恢復它。您可以在HTC的Android進行回收,索尼,三星等,點擊此處 了解更多 關於HTC刪除的文件恢復.

Android上的數據丟失可能是由於以下任一原因:

  • 由於其感人靈敏度:手機正變得比以前更聰明。而操作設備,如刷卡,攻絲等,你可能會執行錯誤的任務,結束了您寶貴的文件丟失。但是,您可以通過使用這款Android文件恢復套件恢復Android手機的數據。
  • 從未經授權的軟件:安裝第三方應用程序,它不是真正的後,在內部它可能會刪除系統文件,並影響其存在於你的記憶卡的重要數據。但是,當你有Android的數據恢復工具,你不用擔心你的數據丟失,因為它進行有效的恢復刪除或丟失的文件。
  • 病毒感染:在上傳橫跨萬維網的圖像,或者在使用病毒感染的裝置,用於傳送的照片存儲卡得到由該病毒,因此存在於SD卡將丟失的數據的攻擊。然後用這個機器人回收的軟件來恢復Android手機的數據。
  • 意外格式化SD卡:格式化不經意的SD卡,由於各種原因也可能導致居住在該卡的重要數據丟失。
  • 處理不當:SD卡直接刪除,當設備處於工作狀態,可能傾向於從設備刪除數據。那麼使用這種機器人回收軟件輕鬆恢復Android手機的數據.

要採取預防措施:

  1. 請確保您沒有選擇你的重要文件,同時刪除設備中不需要的數據。
  2. 不要從病毒感染的設備發送或接收任何數據。
  3. 避免你的SD卡格式化無意的。
  4. 始終保持您的重要文件和文件夾備份好,以免機器人回收操作。

為什麼要使用機器人回收工具?

因為,Android的恢復軟件進行審查,並建議大多數業內專家和和用戶。它是確定從現有的設備中的所有文件刪除只讀工具,它甚至不影響設備的恢復過程中的原始文件的內容。

  1. Android的數據恢復應用程序支持所有最新的Android OS Android的恢復(果凍豆,冰淇淋三明治,蜂巢,薑餅,升級Froyo,泡芙,甜甜圈,蛋糕,蘋果餅,香蕉和麵包)
  2. 恢復如照片,視頻和歌曲從Android的所有媒體文件類型。
  3. 它是由病毒和惡意軟件的安全。
  4. 這款Android數據恢復的應用程序可以幫助您完成 apk文件恢復 要恢復已刪除/失去了應用程序文件在你的指尖.
  5. 讓我們來 恢復從Android的刪除的文件.
  6. 支持Android的復甦在所有版本的Windows操作系統。

它就像中恢復的文件擴展名

文檔和電子表格 .doc,.xls,.docx,.text
音樂和視頻 .Mp3,.mp4,.mpeg,.m4a,.m4v,.avi
圖片 .jpeg,.tif,.gif,.bmp,.png
應用 .apk
數碼原始照片 .3fr,.ari, .arw,.bay,.crw,.cr2,.cap,.dcs, .dcr, .dng, .drf, .eip, .erf, .fff

步從一個機器人回收工具恢復數據

步 1: 要恢復在Android上的數據首先你必須下載並安裝一個Android的恢復工具,它的默認設置嚮導,這需要幾分鐘的試玩版。 你的Android手機或多媒體設備連接到您的電腦,並推出了Android恢復軟件工具,然後單擊任意兩個選項,按您的數據丟失情況.

Android Recovery - Main Screen

圖1:主屏幕

步 2: 那麼該工具將設置您的連接設備的連接和掃描,包括內部和以及外部存儲卡中的整個設備。選擇一個特定的物理驅動器,然後單擊 NEXT 鈕.

Android Recovery - Select Android Drive

圖2:選擇Android的驅動器

步 3: 選擇要恢復的文件類型(擴展和複選框),然後點擊 NEXT 按鈕。那麼就說明丟失的數據檢索.

Android Recovery - Select File Types

圖3:選擇文件類型

步 4:選擇您想要恢復單個或多個文件夾,然後點擊 NEXT. 之後,你可以選擇要恢復數據的輸出文件夾。

Android Recovery - Resulted Files after Scan

圖4:掃描後產生的文件

ANDROID RECOVERY

  • Powerful Android data recovery app to recover files from formatted & reformatted Android devices.
  • It allows you to carry out SD card file recovery for Android.
  • Recover accidentally deleted media file and .apk files in few simple clicks.
  • Software supports recovery of data from almost all versions of Andorid.

Testimonial

About Android Recovery:

Android operating System is completely based on touching technology. Using touch inputs that loosely correspond to real-world actions like swiping, tapping, pinch-in and Pinch-out to manipulate on-screen objects.  If it is so, then there will be a more chances of getting data to be lost from every device. While operating the device sometimes the data will be deleted knowingly or unknowingly by the user.

"Just imagine there is a situation where you have taken a memorable picture of your beloved one and you have planned yourself to take a print-out of those images, but unfortunately while operating your device you may come to know that there are some of your important photos are missing from your device. It may happen knowingly or unknowingly. In such a case you should know how to recover photos from Android using this Android data recovery app. For more information on how to retrieve Android phone pictures, click on this link http://www.androidrecovery.net/how-to-recover-photos.html.

The above mentioned data loss scenarios is quite common, However, you can restore Android phone data by performing Android recovery. But most of the time the user loses valuable data just because of unawareness. Therefore, you should be aware of the possible data loss causes in Android so as to avoid their occurrence in the future. There are lots of brands of SmartPhones for Android OS. If you have lost the files on these phones then you can recover it with ease. You can perform Android recovery on HTC, Sony, Samsung, etc. Click here to know more about HTC deleted file recovery.

Data loss on Android can occur due to any of the following reasons:

  • Due to its touching sensitivity: Cell phones are becoming smarter than before. While operating the device like swiping, tapping, etc. you might perform wrong task and end up with loss of your valuable files. However, you can restore Android phone data by using this Android file recovery suite.
  • From unauthorized software: After installing third party application which are not genuine, internally it may delete your system files and affects important data which is present in your memory card. But, when you have Android data recovery toolkit, you need not worry about your lost data as it performs effective recovering of deleted or lost files.
  • Virus Infection:  While uploading the images across the world wide web, or while using the virus infected device for transferring the photos your memory card gets attacked by the virus and hence the data present in the SD card will be lost. Then use this Android Recovery software to restore Android phone data.
  • Unexpectedly formatted SD card: Unintentionally formatting the SD card due to various reasons may also lead to loss of vital data residing in the card.
  • Improper Handling:  Directly removing of SD card when the device is in working state may tend to erase the data from device. then employ this Android Recovery software to restore Android phone data easily.

Precautions to be taken:

  1. Make sure that you have not selected your important files while deleting unwanted data from your device.
  2. Don’t send or receive any data from a virus infected device.
  3. Avoid formatting of your SD card unintentionally.
  4. Always keep a good backup of your important files and folders to avoid Android Recovery operation.

Why to use Android Recovery Tool?

Because, Android recovery software is reviewed and suggested by most industry experts and as well as the users. It is a read only tool that identifies all deleted files from the existing device and it does not even affect the original file content of your device during the recovery process.

  1. Android data recovery app supports Android recovery from all latest Android OS (Jelly bean, Ice cream Sandwich, Honeycomb, Gingerbread, Froyo, Éclair, donut, cupcake, apple-pie, and banana bread)
  2. Recovers all media file types like photos, videos and songs from Android.
  3. It is secure from virus and malwares.
  4. This Android data recovery app helps you to perform apk file recovery to recover deleted / lost application files at your fingertips.
  5. Enables us to recover deleted files from Android.
  6. Supports Android recovery on all versions of Windows operating System.

It Recovers file extensions like

Documents & spread sheet .doc,.xls,.docx,.text
Music & Videos .Mp3,.mp4,.mpeg,.m4a,.m4v,.avi
Images .jpeg,.tif,.gif,.bmp,.png
Application .apk
Digital Raw pictures .3fr,.ari, .arw,.bay,.crw,.cr2,.cap,.dcs, .dcr, .dng, .drf, .eip, .erf, .fff

Recent Updates:

Android Data Recovery after Factory Reset: Is your Android phone working slow? Have you performed fatory reset on your Smartphone to enhance its performance? Well, you might have ended with all of all the data stored on the phone as factory reset will erase all the data present on the phone. Well, leave all your worries and employ Android recovery tool to recover Android data after factory reset. To gain more information, tap on here: http://www.androidrecovery.net/data-after-factory-reset.html

How to Recover Deleted Videos from LG Optimus: If you have accidentally deleted your videos from LG Optimus, then don’t worry as there is a perfect Android recovery tool that can get you back deleted videos from LG Optimus efficiently, without missing a single one. To know more on how to undelete videos from LG Optimus, click here: http://www.androidrecovery.net/how-to-recover-deleted-videos-from-lg-optimus.html.

Android Photo Recovery App: Android Recovery tool could be the finest application for recovering pictures of different file types like JPEG, JPG, PNG, GIF, etc. from different brands of Android Smartphone like Samsung, HTC, Sony, LG, etc. To know more about it, go at: http://www.androidrecovery.net/photo-recovery-app.html

How to Recover Deleted Photos from Motorola Atrix: Have you deleted your valuable pictures from Motorola Atrix by mistake? Need not to be disturbed, just employ Android Recovery application which can bring back your deleted photos in just a matter of second. Here is complete working procedure of this tool click the link to navigate the page: http://www.androidrecovery.net/deleted-photos-from-motorola-atrix.html

How to Recover Files from Android Phone with Broken Screen: Is your Android phone’s screen broken and you are unable to access its data? Then go through this link and explore how to recover all data from broken Android phone with ease; http://www.androidrecovery.net/with-broken-screen.html

Deleted File Recovery from Samsung Galaxy Note: Using this tool user can even recover deleted files from Samsung Galaxy Note. Go to this site to find out complete information about how to retrieve deleted files from Samsung Galaxy Note: http://www.androidrecovery.net/samsung-galaxy-note.html

Steps to Recover Data from an Android Recovery tool

Step 1: To recover data on Android first you have to download and install demo version of an Android recovery tool with its default setup Wizard which takes a few minutes. Connect your Android phone or multimedia device to your PC and launch the Android recovery software tool then click on any of the two options as per your data loss scenario.

Android Recovery - Main Screen

Figure 1: Main Screen

Step 2: Then the tool will setup a connection with your attached device and Scan your entire device including your internal and as well as external memory card. Select a particular physical drive and click on NEXT button.

Android Recovery - Select Android Drive

Figure 2: Select Android Drive

Step 3: Select the file types you want to recover (expand & tick box) and click on NEXT button. Then it shows searching of lost data.

Android Recovery - Select File Types

Figure 3: Select File Types

Step 4: Select single or multiple folders which you want to recover, then click on NEXT. After that you can choose the output folder in which you want to restore your data.

Android Recovery - Resulted Files after Scan

Figure 4: Resulted Files after Scan